World Car Kia North
World Car Kia North Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

San Antonio, Texas
Lauren R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2018
5 Star Review

I hope this message gets to the right place. I would like to tell you about my experience with your service department. I received a letter from Kia USA about an update to my 2015 Kia. I decided to take it to your dealership because its near my home. Walking into the service department I was greeted by one of your associates and immediately felt great about stopping in. My service advisor was Lindsey Lewis. I can't say enough about her professionalism and manner. She really is a gem and I hope you appreciate her. If all your associates conduct themselves like her you are going to be very successful. Let me assure you that by this one person going above and beyond all my future car purchases will be with your location. I would like to thank you again and please tell Lindsey she made my day much brighter. Lauren R.

San Antonio
Antonio Villarreal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2018
5 Star Review

Yesterday, June 29; 2018; my mother took in her car to get serviced at Mazda KIA North 12115 IH 35 North in San Antonio. The service we received was amazing, but this is not the reason I am writing. The young lady that helped us is the reason I am writing. Unfortunately we did not get her name but the way she treated us was, for lack of finding the just words....Angelic!!! She made us feel so welcome, at ease and as a part of a family. This meant the world to me because I value and treasure my family. As as a school teacher, my time is very consumed with tasks all year round and I often worry about my elderly mother & brother. She is on a fixed income (Social Security Check) & my brother is a recent cancer survivor. If this was not enough, we recently had a death in the family, so you can say we were having a rough week. The young lady was very caring and very helpful. We just wanted to let Management know about the magnificent job this young lady is doing. Please let her and her supervisors know about the great job she is doing.

San Antonio
Garland Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2018
5 Star Review

This is where all my maintenance will be done the girls or women working there we're great I have no problems with them at all all my work will be done here

San Antonio
Kim Casso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2018
5 Star Review

This location has absolutely phenomenal service. The gentleman T.C gave excellent assistance to us and was very knowledgeable. He answered every question that we had and put us in a vehicle far beyond our expectations. I recommend this location to anyone looking for a vehicle and amazing service.

San Antonio
Brian Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
4 Star Review

Good place

San Antonio
Sussie Sprague
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
5 Star Review

TC hooked me up after waiting patiently for me to thru 2 funerals and working overtime He got me the vehicle I requested and explained all the working of my new Kia Stinger and gave me a great trade in price for my Optima Thanks TC

San Antonio
Mathew Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
5 Star Review

I purchased my Kia from another dealership out of state. I was having issues with my A/C and tried to get them to check it out. Called on the phone explaining the issues. They asked me to bring the car in. They checked it and said it would be about 4 hours. They supplied a shuttle to my work and even provided a shuttle 4 hours later from my job back to pick my vehicle up! They fixed everything free of cost!!! I cant truly say how happy i was with the entire experience and service provided. If they happen to read this, huge shout out to Ms. Jonny with the service department, you were extremely courteous and helpful.

San Antonio
Timothy O'Meara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2018
5 Star Review

Had a very good experience here, my salesperson TC answered all my questions and made my buying experience very comfortable. The whole process went as smooth as possible and only took about 4 hours. I will recommend to friends and family looking for a vehicle.

San Antonio
Kristen Key
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2018
5 Star Review

Great service

San Antonio
Andrea DePaolo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2018
5 Star Review

Very friendly people

San Antonio, TX
David Nutting
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2018
5 Star Review

We had a great experience a WC Kia. We came in with our eyes on the Sorrento and a goal in mind on our monthly payment. Our salesman, TC, found us exactly what we were looking for. He even gave us a call a few weeks later to check up on us to see how we were doing with our new ride. Thanks TC, when we finally move on to the minivan we will give you a call.

San Antonio, TX
Ginger Zimmerman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2018
5 Star Review

Good give it a 5 star rating

San Antonio, TX
Ricky Garza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
5 Star Review

Recommend world car Kia , service department really helpful

San Antonio, TX
Harley Cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
5 Star Review

Fast service and great attitudes.

San Antonio, TX
Tina Jarrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
5 Star Review

They have always been so helpful and the only dealership I have not been taken advantage of once, in fact I really feel like they actually do care about me and my car, genuinely concerned and have gone above and beyond for me!! Lindsey in the service department is a top notch employee, the best of the best. This dealership and service department is fortunate to have such an outstanding lady working for them as well as the customers she assists. Thanks for being so helpful and honest and not being like so many others that take advantage of people. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

San Antonio, TX
Android Magic Pro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2018
5 Star Review

Worked here! Then bought a car from here! Just had the awesome Kia roadside warranty tow my car in and guess what? Their service department and mechanics are the best! The only place to buy a Kia From! Thanks Joni and everyone!

San Antonio, TX
J Ramos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2018
5 Star Review

Buying a KIA from World Car (formally Legend) has been a great experience. I mainly use their service center now but you can bet I'm buying another vehicle from them. To the young lady at service checkin, keep up the great work!

San Antonio, TX
Becky Teninty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
4 Star Review

Nice people

San Antonio, TX
Timothy Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2018
4 Star Review

They work. With you.

San Antonio, Texas
Eric D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2018
Five Star Review

For starters, I was a first time car buyer, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Tony was extremely patient and helpful, and I never felt like I was getting the 'run around'. I intended to purchase a used mazda, but at the end of the day I ended up with a brand new Kia! (That was my choice, no pressuring from Tony at all) Tony spent time looking for used cars within my price range, honestly trying to find something that would work. Kia wasn't on my radar, but when my Dad brought it up, and we started talking about it, Tony was able to assist us with that purchase, even taking us over to the Kia office (Really in the same parking lot) to finish. All in all, I have no regrets, and I happily recommend you go talk to Tony if you're looking to purchase a car.

San Antonio, TX
Ethan Battise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2018
5 Star Review

Help get us a car. Mark the salesman was just awesome. Gio was very helpful. Everybody was a class act. I would recommend those two if you are looking for a car.

San Antonio, TX
Melvina Crouch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2018
5 Star Review

Great service always at World Car Kia.

San Antonio, TX
Edward Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2018
5 Star Review

Check out the Stinger!

San Antonio, TX
Noelia Monreal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2018
5 Star Review

Awesome place.

San Antonio, TX
Rocio Munoz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2018
5 Star Review

I'm very happy with my new Kia soul Keith and Giovanni help me out alot. No BS, smooth process. Definitely will recommend

San Antonio, TX
Liliana Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2018
5 Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, TX
Candy Franco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2018
5 Star Review

Fastest car buying experience ever.. Good service, helpful and easy

San Antonio, TX
Elizabeth Bueche
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2018
5 Star Review

If your looking to Purchase a new vehicle or used one go to world car kia they were great and not pushy. My salesman was TC! He is awesome and down to earth they will help you get into a new vehicle even with bad credit! Thank you guys so much! I will be back in the future!

San Antonio, TX
Ricky Garza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2018
5 Star Review

Service Department was really helpful, Joni, Shelby were really awesome....thank you

San Antonio, TX
Al O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2018
4 Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, TX
Ashton S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2018
5 Star Review

TC was my salesman and got me a great deal on a new car. Very happy with my purchase and will be back in the future.

San Antonio, TX
Nora Ward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2018
5 Star Review

Great service.

San Antonio, TX
Gloria Ardoin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2018
4 Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
James Meloche
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2017
Five-Star Review

"Very helpful, friendly staff. Had just what I was looking for. Fair price. Happy with my purchase."

San Antonio, Texas
Kirsten Coombs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2017
Five-Star Review

"The service department is wonderful, but the sales personnel are not as attentive as they should be to deserve five stars."

Pedro Sarabia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2017
Five-Star Review

"The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating."

San Antonio, Texas
Brian Meeks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2017
Five-Star Review

"Great first experience with this dealership. Didn't end up purchasing anything and didn't feel pressured too either. If I buy a Kia they will get my business."

S
Patti Castillo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2017
Five-Star Review

"Very helpful and timely. Fantastic service."

San Antonio, Texas
Olga Varchuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2017
Five-Star Review

"The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating."

San Antonio, Texas
Raquel Flores Moreno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2017
Four-Star Review

"Good service".

San Antonio, Texas
Norma Cannady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2017
Five-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Tracy Amador
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2017
Four-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Tracy Amador
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2017
Four-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Live Oaks, Texas
Christi Mills
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2017
Five-Star Review

Good Evening. I just wanted to take a moment and let you know that buying my Kia Soul from Legend Kia was one of the best decisions I have made in my life! Every single team member from your dealership has been amazing. Lindsey and Mari in the Service department are phenomenal young women, outstanding in customer care and have always gone out of their way to take care of me. Thank you again for a job well done...I really appreciate it!

San Antonio, Texas
Jessie Gloria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2017
Five-Star Review

Amazing!!!!! Bryan was so generous when helping my mom and myself look for a car. Going in Kia looking for one car and Bryan and Frank helped us come out with two cars!!!

San Antonio, Texas
Jessie Gloria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2017
Five-Star Review

Amazing!!!!! Bryan was so generous when helping my mom and myself look for a car. Going in Kia looking for one car and Bryan and Frank helped us come out with two cars!!!

San Antonio, Texas
Joseph Wiese
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2017
Five-Star Review

Always friendly service. I have four KIA's, so I find myself here often

San Antonio, Texas
Joseph Wiese
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2017
Five-Star Review

Always friendly service. I have four KIA's, so I find myself here often

San Antonio, Texas
Diana Franco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2017
Five-Star Review

Beautiful dealership...very helpful staff. Thank you Bryan Z...for your excellent customer service, for being down to earth, and for making it as simple as possible!

San Antonio, Texas
Diana Franco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2017
Five-Star Review

Beautiful dealership...very helpful staff. Thank you Bryan Z...for your excellent customer service, for being down to earth, and for making it as simple as possible!

San Antonio, Texas
Ha Yu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2017
Five-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Ha Yu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2017
Five-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Amber Motal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2017
Five-Star Review

Very helpful and nice

San Antonio, Texas
Amber Motal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2017
Five-Star Review

Very helpful and nice

Leslie Davalos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2017
Five-Star Review

Bryan Zea is awesome! He was so nice and professional. Very friendly and attentive. Got me into a a new vehicle that was needed. I will Definitely be recommending him and Mazda Kia to my friends and family . :)

San Antonio, Texas
Leslie Davalos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2017
Five-Star Review

Bryan Zea is awesome! He was so nice and professional. Very friendly and attentive. Got me into a a new vehicle that was needed. I will definitely be recommending him and Mazda Kia to my friends and family . :)

Heather Fitzgerald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Five-Star Review

Good deals

San Antonio, Texas
David Crockett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Five-Star Review

Good service and fast

San Antonio, Texas
David Crockett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Five-Star Review

Good service and fast

Heather Fitzgerald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Five-Star Review

Good deals

Linda Zingaro-Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2017
Five-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Linda Zingaro-Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2017
Five-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Ronnie Moy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2017
Five-Star Review

Friendly, no pressure staff!

San Antonio, Texas
Ronnie Moy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2017
Five-Star Review

Friendly, no pressure staff!

San Antonio, Texas
Jim Moon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2017
Four-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Jim Moon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2017
Four-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Nathan Seltzer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2017
Five-Star Review

Made an appointment for a warranty issue. They helped me promptly and I was done in only slightly longer than their estimate. They did a multi point inspection of the vehicle and everything was good. They didn't try to up sell or push anything on me. Love my Kia Sedona!

San Antonio, Texas
Nathan Seltzer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2017
Five-Star Review

Made an appointment for a warranty issue. They helped me promptly and I was done in only slightly longer than their estimate. They did a multi point inspection of the vehicle and everything was good. They didn't try to up sell or push anything on me. Love my Kia Sedona!

San Antonio, Texas
Daniels Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2017
Five-Star Review

This place is great! Keith Wells helped us out. It was me, my husband, and our five year old son. he was very helpful, attentive, not pushy. he listened when we told him exactly what we wanted and didn't come back to us, trying to haggle, until we got exactly what we asked for. it was still a long process (about three hours), from start (intros, test drive, filling out paperwork) to finish (finally signing, having the car washed and fueled up), but it was definitely worth it in the end. The place is comfortable, clean, and I would recommend coming here.

San Antonio, Texas
Daniels Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2017
Five-Star Review

This place is great! Keith Wells helped us out. It was me, my husband, and our five year old son, he was very helpful, attentive, not pushy. He listened when we told him exactly what we wanted and didn't come back to us, trying to haggle, until we got exactly what we asked for. It was still a long process (about three hours), from start (intros, test drive, filling out paperwork) to finish (finally signing, having the car washed and fueled up), but it was definitely worth it in the end. The place is comfortable, clean, and I would recommend coming here.

San Antonio, Texas
Manny G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2017
Five-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
T Gutz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2017
Four-Star Review

When the one I wanted was sold they went to another Kia to get one just like it

San Antonio, Texas
Linda Stevens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2017
Four-Star Review

Battery died. Car needed a new one

San Antonio, Texas
Kurt Christensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2017
Five-Star Review

Except for a manual at the other dealership, and rain that meant I didn't get a washed car (really, what for?!), great experience in a new car purchase. Very excited to get the car, and have loved it very much. To replace a very nice Prius, last in a line of several, this is a great car. Stop by, ask for Mark, and see!

San Antonio, Texas
Maricruz Chavez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2017
Four-Star Review

Customer service girls are great. Courtesy Ride Home very convenient.

San Antonio, Texas
Kehlani Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2017
Five-Star Review

I was there about 2 weeks ago with my husband and mother in law getting a Kia Rio for her. Immanie was extremely knowledgeable of the product. Every car she showed us she ALWAYS went over the safety features first and said that it was her #1 priority for anyone and everyone. She was very nice and made sure we were taken care of. She definitely had it down to a science to get a specific car that we described would be good for my mother in law. Her approach to us was not in any form pushy and she took her time letting us get comfortable and made my mother in law feel the car was her's. GREAT, GREAT, GREAT EMPLOYEE!

San Antonio, Texas
Sam Clements
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2017
Five-Star Review

Pretty good. I enjoy coming here when my Kia needs service. I can even browse the showroom while I wait for my car and no pushy salespeople approach me.

San Antonio, Texas
Meridith Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2017
Five-Star Review

Only met with one of the KIA salesmen. He was patient, helpful & knowledgeable about the models of autos he was selling.

Sa
Maria Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2017
Five-Star Review

Great customer service received by Bryan Zea from the moment we walked in to closing the deal. Very knowledgeable of all the vehicles we test drove. Would highly recommend Legend Kia and Bryan Zea to my family and friends.

San Antonio, Texas
Joseph Crocono
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2017
Five-Star Review

Came in to Legend Kia for scheduled service. Was greeted by friendly staff and directed to comfortable waiting area where there was coffee and snacks. Service was completed in estimated time.

San Antonio, Texas
Ruth C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2017
Five-Star Review

Excellent job as always. Quality work, very accommodating staff, great pricing as well!

San Antonio, Texas
Tyler Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2017
Five-Star Review

It was a pleasure doing business with Charles Hamilton. Charles wasn't super pushy and makes sure you get the car you really want nothing less and didn't try to convince you that you want something more. Legend Kia had very good customer service and everyone there is friendly

San Antonio, Texas
Anna Quesenberry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2017
Five-Star Review

Excellent Service - Start to Finish. They were all very helpful, courteous, and responsive to my need for car repairs. They kept me updated regularly and never treated me like an interruption to something more important. I believe I can trust them to do a good job and I know I will leave there a satisfied customer.

San Antonio, Texas
AB Jensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2017
Five-Star Review

I had my car serviced here after it broke down. They did a great job. I've gone for normal maintenance and they detailed my car in addition to the normal oil change.

San Antonio, Texas
Kyle Varga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2017
Five-Star Review

I didn't purchase my Kia here. I am new to Texas and discovered I had to have a front license plate. They gave me the plastic frame for the license plate and installed it for me free of charge. Great customer service.

Live Oak, Texas
Antoinette B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2017
Five-Star Review

I go here to get my Kia Optima 2014 service and maintenance and there always courteous.

San Antonio, Texas
Jesus S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2017
Five-Star Review

Rudy and Victor gave exceptional service!! Very pleased with the outcome. I walked in to Legend to buy a soul for my wife as a Christmas gift and they made it happen! I had already been approved by my credit union (Randolph Brooks) and was in the mind set that I'm going with Randolph no matter what. After talking with Rudy and Victor they gave me the payment I wanted, a better interest rate, gap, and extended warranty still in my price range. If I would have gone with Randolph I wouldn't have got such a great deal!

San Antonio, Texas
Dustin Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2017
Five-Star Review

Bryan Zea was great and they were not pushy at all. I recommend them if you need a great value for your vehicle.

San Antonio, Texas
Ghana Serapis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2016
Five-Star Review

It had all the parts I needed for my Kia in stock

San Antonio, Texas
Andy Garza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2016
Five-Star Review

Amazing service!! Great salesman Alex Hernandez. 10/10 will definitely come back and purchase another vehicle and highly recommend this place for excellent service.

San Antonio, Texas
Alma Carmona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2016
Five-Star Review

Who is the best sales woman at Legend Kia? Amber! She is great at her job. Besides being outgoing she was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and ready to answer all my questions. Amber, thank you for all your help and making the experience an enjoyable one. Looking forward to heading back to Legend Kia for my future buys. It's easy to schedule appts for car maintenance and willing to accommodate their guests. Their employees have always been helpful, attentive, and courteous. I appreciate that they do their best to get you in N out but I am more concerned about getting things done right the first time around. Thank You Legend KIA.

San Antonio, Texas
Steven Hanito
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2016
Five-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Misty Calderon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2016
Five-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Kenneth Bivins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2016
Five-Star Review

He was very polite, patience and supportive with helping me with my vehicle

San Antonio, Texas
Al Keys
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2016
Five-Star Review

Our experience was awesome. Manuel and Giovanni were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed the time we spent at Legend Kia 35 N.

San Antonio, Texas
Adrian Acuña
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2016
Four-Star Review

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
CJ Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2016
Five-Star Review

Best experience ever...took a minute but Maria got it done...Many Thanks...

San Antonio, Texas
Melissa Soefje
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2016
Five-Star Review

Nice people

San Antonio, Texas
Tina Brown-Caron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2016
Five-Star Review

Tc was outstanding really helped me find a great car for my husband he loves it