World Car Kia North
World Car Kia North Search Icon Search World Car Kia North
Hablamos español!
Sales: 210-888-3201
Service: 210-650-9969
Parts: 210-650-9969
Close

Testimonials

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 19, 2017

"The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating."

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 17, 2017

"Good service".

Five-Star Review

S
August 31, 2017

"Very helpful and timely. Fantastic service."

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
September 7, 2017

"Great first experience with this dealership. Didn't end up purchasing anything and didn't feel pressured too either. If I buy a Kia they will get my business."

Five-Star Review

September 14, 2017

"The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating."

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
September 23, 2017

"The service department is wonderful, but the sales personnel are not as attentive as they should be to deserve five stars."

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
September 28, 2017

"Very helpful, friendly staff. Had just what I was looking for. Fair price. Happy with my purchase."

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 18, 2017

Made an appointment for a warranty issue. They helped me promptly and I was done in only slightly longer than their estimate. They did a multi point inspection of the vehicle and everything was good. They didn't try to up sell or push anything on me. Love my Kia Sedona!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 12, 2017

This place is great! Keith Wells helped us out. It was me, my husband, and our five year old son. he was very helpful, attentive, not pushy. he listened when we told him exactly what we wanted and didn't come back to us, trying to haggle, until we got exactly what we asked for. it was still a long process (about three hours), from start (intros, test drive, filling out paperwork) to finish (finally signing, having the car washed and fueled up), but it was definitely worth it in the end. The place is comfortable, clean, and I would recommend coming here.

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 29, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 1, 2017

Friendly, no pressure staff!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 11, 2017

Very helpful and nice

Five-Star Review

June 7, 2017

Bryan Zea is awesome! He was so nice and professional. Very friendly and attentive. Got me into a a new vehicle that was needed. I will Definitely be recommending him and Mazda Kia to my friends and family . :)

Five-Star Review

June 6, 2017

Good deals

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 6, 2017

Good service and fast

Five-Star Review

June 2, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 15, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 21, 2017

Beautiful dealership...very helpful staff. Thank you Bryan Z...for your excellent customer service, for being down to earth, and for making it as simple as possible!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 24, 2017

Always friendly service. I have four KIA's, so I find myself here often

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 29, 2017

Amazing!!!!! Bryan was so generous when helping my mom and myself look for a car. Going in Kia looking for one car and Bryan and Frank helped us come out with two cars!!!

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 18, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 25, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 4, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 29, 2017

When the one I wanted was sold they went to another Kia to get one just like it

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 23, 2017

Battery died. Car needed a new one

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 16, 2017

Except for a manual at the other dealership, and rain that meant I didn't get a washed car (really, what for?!), great experience in a new car purchase. Very excited to get the car, and have loved it very much. To replace a very nice Prius, last in a line of several, this is a great car. Stop by, ask for Mark, and see!

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 13, 2017

Customer service girls are great. Courtesy Ride Home very convenient.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 2, 2017

I was there about 2 weeks ago with my husband and mother in law getting a Kia Rio for her. Immanie was extremely knowledgeable of the product. Every car she showed us she ALWAYS went over the safety features first and said that it was her #1 priority for anyone and everyone. She was very nice and made sure we were taken care of. She definitely had it down to a science to get a specific car that we described would be good for my mother in law. Her approach to us was not in any form pushy and she took her time letting us get comfortable and made my mother in law feel the car was her's. GREAT, GREAT, GREAT EMPLOYEE!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 29, 2017

Pretty good. I enjoy coming here when my Kia needs service. I can even browse the showroom while I wait for my car and no pushy salespeople approach me.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 23, 2017

Only met with one of the KIA salesmen. He was patient, helpful & knowledgeable about the models of autos he was selling.

Five-Star Review

Sa
March 22, 2017

Great customer service received by Bryan Zea from the moment we walked in to closing the deal. Very knowledgeable of all the vehicles we test drove. Would highly recommend Legend Kia and Bryan Zea to my family and friends.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
January 2, 2017

Bryan Zea was great and they were not pushy at all. I recommend them if you need a great value for your vehicle.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
December 29, 2016

Amazing service!! Great salesman Alex Hernandez. 10/10 will definitely come back and purchase another vehicle and highly recommend this place for excellent service.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
December 19, 2016

Who is the best sales woman at Legend Kia? Amber! She is great at her job. Besides being outgoing she was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and ready to answer all my questions. Amber, thank you for all your help and making the experience an enjoyable one. Looking forward to heading back to Legend Kia for my future buys. It's easy to schedule appts for car maintenance and willing to accommodate their guests. Their employees have always been helpful, attentive, and courteous. I appreciate that they do their best to get you in N out but I am more concerned about getting things done right the first time around. Thank You Legend KIA.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
December 18, 2016

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
December 17, 2016

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
December 17, 2016

He was very polite, patience and supportive with helping me with my vehicle

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
December 17, 2016

Our experience was awesome. Manuel and Giovanni were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed the time we spent at Legend Kia 35 N.

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
December 6, 2016

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
November 30, 2016

Best experience ever...took a minute but Maria got it done...Many Thanks...

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
November 28, 2016

Nice people

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
November 24, 2016

Tc was outstanding really helped me find a great car for my husband he loves it

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
December 31, 2016

It had all the parts I needed for my Kia in stock

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 12, 2017

This place is great! Keith Wells helped us out. It was me, my husband, and our five year old son, he was very helpful, attentive, not pushy. He listened when we told him exactly what we wanted and didn't come back to us, trying to haggle, until we got exactly what we asked for. It was still a long process (about three hours), from start (intros, test drive, filling out paperwork) to finish (finally signing, having the car washed and fueled up), but it was definitely worth it in the end. The place is comfortable, clean, and I would recommend coming here.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 18, 2017

Made an appointment for a warranty issue. They helped me promptly and I was done in only slightly longer than their estimate. They did a multi point inspection of the vehicle and everything was good. They didn't try to up sell or push anything on me. Love my Kia Sedona!

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 29, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 2, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 6, 2017

Good service and fast

Five-Star Review

June 6, 2017

Good deals

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 7, 2017

Bryan Zea is awesome! He was so nice and professional. Very friendly and attentive. Got me into a a new vehicle that was needed. I will definitely be recommending him and Mazda Kia to my friends and family . :)

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 11, 2017

Very helpful and nice

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 1, 2017

Friendly, no pressure staff!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 15, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 21, 2017

Beautiful dealership...very helpful staff. Thank you Bryan Z...for your excellent customer service, for being down to earth, and for making it as simple as possible!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 24, 2017

Always friendly service. I have four KIA's, so I find myself here often

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 29, 2017

Amazing!!!!! Bryan was so generous when helping my mom and myself look for a car. Going in Kia looking for one car and Bryan and Frank helped us come out with two cars!!!

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 19, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

Live Oaks, Texas
July 8, 2017

Good Evening. I just wanted to take a moment and let you know that buying my Kia Soul from Legend Kia was one of the best decisions I have made in my life! Every single team member from your dealership has been amazing. Lindsey and Mari in the Service department are phenomenal young women, outstanding in customer care and have always gone out of their way to take care of me. Thank you again for a job well done...I really appreciate it!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
January 5, 2017

Rudy and Victor gave exceptional service!! Very pleased with the outcome. I walked in to Legend to buy a soul for my wife as a Christmas gift and they made it happen! I had already been approved by my credit union (Randolph Brooks) and was in the mind set that I'm going with Randolph no matter what. After talking with Rudy and Victor they gave me the payment I wanted, a better interest rate, gap, and extended warranty still in my price range. If I would have gone with Randolph I wouldn't have got such a great deal!

Five-Star Review

Live Oak, Texas
January 7, 2017

I go here to get my Kia Optima 2014 service and maintenance and there always courteous.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
January 18, 2017

I didn't purchase my Kia here. I am new to Texas and discovered I had to have a front license plate. They gave me the plastic frame for the license plate and installed it for me free of charge. Great customer service.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
January 29, 2017

I had my car serviced here after it broke down. They did a great job. I've gone for normal maintenance and they detailed my car in addition to the normal oil change.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
February 25, 2017

It was a pleasure doing business with Charles Hamilton. Charles wasn't super pushy and makes sure you get the car you really want nothing less and didn't try to convince you that you want something more. Legend Kia had very good customer service and everyone there is friendly

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
February 25, 2017

Excellent Service - Start to Finish. They were all very helpful, courteous, and responsive to my need for car repairs. They kept me updated regularly and never treated me like an interruption to something more important. I believe I can trust them to do a good job and I know I will leave there a satisfied customer.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 5, 2017

Excellent job as always. Quality work, very accommodating staff, great pricing as well!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 19, 2017

Came in to Legend Kia for scheduled service. Was greeted by friendly staff and directed to comfortable waiting area where there was coffee and snacks. Service was completed in estimated time.